About ME

 
Have a wonderful week ahead!

 

Hey, I am Sreeja and started this blog recently. I am from Malaysia and now living in Kuwait with my husband and 11 months old baby boy. I studied Business Administration (majored in Finance) in Malaysia.
Spice and Colors is the name of my blog. It contents information about make-up, beauty & food/beverages. I have come across lots of blogs and just wondering how it feels to have your own blog. After I gave birth, I was working on getting back to my old shape. It was tough as I put on almost 20kgs and my aim was to loose all the extra pounds within 6months. I did it with lots of emotional imbalance involved. During this phase, I was kinda bored and wanted to try something new.  
Make-Up & Beauty
Somehow I become obsessed to make-up and colors. I am big fan of MAC. Most of the products I use are from MAC. I wanted to try new colors and products but did not know how. I used to watch lots of make-up videos online and go through lots of make-up blogs. That’s how I learnt about make-up. Then, I thought of starting my own blog. What I realized there is no rule in applying make-up.  Applying make-up is freedom and it builds your creativity. I became more adventurous when I started trying new colors.  
Food & Beverages
I am a foodie & I work in a food industry. My job involves mainly, Food / Beverages product knowledge training. I thought its best to share the information through this blog.
Please leave your comments and constructive feedback, and don’t be nasty….It is my pleasure to read your comments…Thanks a lot for your support!!!

About sreeja77

Hey, I am Sreeja. Started this blog a month ago. I am from Malaysia and now living in Kuwait with my husband and my one year old son. My blog is a One-stop chat for Make-up & Food. Hope you enjoy reading my blog. Please leave your commennts and its my pleasure reading it...
This entry was posted in About ME. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to About ME

  1. Santhosh Menon says:

    Wonderful Blog Sayang !, Keep it up , may all the recipes you put up here in future find its way to our blessed dining table !

  2. Rashmee C says:

    Hey Sreej… ur blog is gr8..It made me feel proud of u.. keep it up dear..
    Its kinda good for me as well to learn…

  3. Noorieeee says:

    Dear Sreeja, first time i saw ur blog completely and was so happy to know all ur secrets. i read it completely till the end and i can just say superb job…. hats off to u dear…
    And i would like to share this link with my fnds so that we all will learn something new…

    Thanks a ton..
    Love,
    Noorieeee

  4. Sa-C says:

    Who would have thought? Cja and her blog! You must have a lot of free time LOL! Anyway, looks good… when you make it big, don’t forget me ok? =)

    • sreeja77 says:

      Sa-c i will be back in May… Hope to see u da… Thanks for the support. Its just for time passing da… I want to have own n i could only write during weekends…

  5. preetz says:

    hi sreeja.. good job on ur blog.. kinda cool eh..

  6. Madonna P says:

    Hey Sreeja,

    Ur blog is amazing. 🙂 Its so nice to learn so many things. Pls do keep writing. All the best sweetiee…..

  7. Shafika says:

    G8 job Sreju….Sharing is Caring , pls update more and more…..

Leave a comment